Delete your account
To delete your account:
In the Lachule app, tab the Setting tab.
Tab Delete user account
After reading and agreeing the warnings, tab Confirm button.
If you deactivate or delete your Account account:
- You won’t have access to your account, but we’ll keep your data so you can recover it if you choose to reactivate your account.